Gå till huvudinnehållet

Business Administration

Databases

  • Business Source Premier - business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses
  • Emerald Insight - contains journal articles across the fields of business, management, economics, engineering, computing, technology and social science.
  • PsycInfo -  contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, technical reports, and dissertations, all in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines.
  • Sage -  includes scholarly peer reviewed articles on a variety of subjects from one publisher, SAGE.
  • Science Direct - a cross-disciplinary academic database, contains over 1800 Elsevier journals, with full text generally available from  1995.
  • Scopus - a multi-disciplinary, bibliographic database with citations that indexes the content of over 20,000 peer-reviewed journals.
  • Web of Science - a multi-disciplinary bibliographic database with citations that includes the Web of Science (Science Citation Index, 1900-present, the Social Science Citation Index, 1956-present, and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index, 1975-present) and Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
  • Wiley Online -  from publishers John Wiley & Sons and Blackwell Publishing, contains online full text editions of most of their journals.